Online Session 1: Webinar

Opportunities: Global circulation of collections and exhibitions in immersive environments

artificial-intelligence-g700292cf1_1920_

Webinar: GLAM collections and exhibitions in immersive environments

Date: 24th of January (Monday)

Time: London 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Singapore 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Melbourne 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Virtual Co-Host:

Data to Power Logo.png
Stuart MacDonald
Director at ICR Research

International Cultural Relation (ICR) Research 

ICR Research builds on a unique range of expertise, experience, skills, and a global network of experts all committed to a cultural relations approach of dialogue and cooperation. It works across all aspects of the theory and practice of international relations: foreign policy and diplomacy;  multi-stakeholder collaboration; global civil society; transnational networks, and the informal social, cultural and individual relationships that share knowledge and drive change in the interconnected world.

Interactive Practitioner Panel 

Interactive Data Panel 

Discussion Forum